Filter languages
Filter names
Adamus Hanna
hannaadamusontour@gmail.com | tel.: 608 765 056
language(s) | Polish, English, Romanian

www.hannaadamusontour.pl
Adamus Jarosław
jarku@op.pl | tel.: 608 306 608
language(s) | Polish

AguirreFortunic Grażyna Kasia
kasia.aguirre@gmail.com | tel.: 501 378 752
language(s) | Polish, Spanish

www.about.me/kasia.aguirre
Aleksandrowicz Renata
a.renata@interia.pl | tel.: 693 950 302
language(s) | Polish, Italian

Andrzejewska-Bancewicz Małgorzata
mgandrzejewscy@wp.pl | tel.: 734 460 444
language(s) | Polish, English

www.trip2gdansk.pl
Banach Paulina
przewodnikpaulinabanach@gmail.com | tel.: 509 298 504
language(s) | Polish

Bejowicz Aleksandra
aleksandra.bejowicz@icloud.com | tel.: 604 800 101
language(s) | Polish, German

www.olaschek.com
Bergiel Zdzisław
zbergiel@wp.pl | tel.: 503 819 621
language(s) | Polish

Bielawska Jolanta
jolanta.bielawska@yahoo.com | tel.: 502 340 887
language(s) | Polish, English

Biziuk Hanna
hanna-biziuk@wp.pl | tel.: 502 454 568
language(s) | Polish, Croatian, Serbian

Błaszkowski Szymon
szymon_blaszkowski@wp.pl | tel.: 793 998 499
language(s) | Polish

Bojanowska Katarzyna
kboja@wp.pl | tel.: 502 587 122
language(s) | Polish

Bojka Monika
zelek1m@interia.pl | tel.: 507 852 129
language(s) | Polish

Bosak-Czekaj Ewa
ewa@bosak-czekaj.pl | tel.: 503 008 775
language(s) | Polish

Braszka Tomasz
carson2@wp.pl | tel.: 693 130 404
language(s) | Polish, English

www.facebook/tommybra
Broniewska-Lenarczyk Magdalena
kogge@o2.pl | tel.: 603 661 572
language(s) | Polish, English

Chomka Wojciech Mikołaj
wch1@wp.pl | tel.: 608 417 906
language(s) | English, Russian

Chrzanowski Robert
poraj@autograf.pl | tel.: 600 942 045
language(s) | Polish, German

www.przewodnicy-gdansk.pl
Chyła Florian
ftour@op.pl | tel.: 58 629 55 44
language(s) | Polish, German

Chyła Maria
mariachyla@op.pl | tel.: 58 629 55 44
language(s) | Polish, German

Curzytek Marcin
macurik@gmail.com | tel.: 664 059 272
language(s) | Polish, English, Russian

Cylwik Andrzej
andrzej.cylwik@wp.pl | tel.: 784 661 570
language(s) | Polish, English

Czarski Janusz
janusz@gdanskguide.info | tel.: 502 254 316
language(s) | Polish, English

Czaykowska-Stój Katarzyna
kasia.czaykowska@gmail.com | tel.: 608 383 536
language(s) | Polish, English

www.tutivillusblog.com
Czerwińska Ewa
redmysza@wp.pl | tel.: 601 572 731
language(s) | Polish, Russian

www.eczerwinska.pl
Danecka Ewelina
edanecka@wp.pl | tel.: 503 309 403
language(s) | Polish, English

Dankowski Marek
marek.dankowski@eur.crowncork.com | tel.: 608 590 003
language(s) | Polish

Darski Łukasz
info@dziarskiprzewodnik.pl | tel.: 600 291 909
language(s) | Polish, English

www.dziarskiprzewodnik.pl
Daszkiewicz Izabella
gedanka@op.pl | tel.: 506 511 752
language(s) | Polish, English

www.gedanka.pl
Daszkiewicz Paweł
pdaszkiewicz@wp.pl | tel.: 692 140 390
language(s) | Polish, English

Dąbrowski Janusz
janciod@poczta.onet.pl | tel.: 784 727 408
language(s) | Polish, Russian

Domowicz Arleta
arletadom@op.pl | tel.: 604 900 939
language(s) | Polish, French

Dudek Monika
mokane@wp.pl | tel.: 600 896 180
language(s) | Polish

Formela Marek
marek@formela.gdansk.pl | tel.: 505 747 375
language(s) | Polish

www.zwiedzanietrojmiasta.pl
Foryś-Schulz Joanna
asiulavip@vp.pl | tel.: 668 807 811
language(s) | Polish

www.przewodniktrojmiasto.pl
Fragas Miguel-Angel
mfragas@gmail.com | tel.: 692 733 387
language(s) | Polish, Spanish

Franczak Genowefa
g.franczak@autograf.pl | tel.: 500 652 137
language(s) | Polish, Russian

Galt Kamila
kmg.tricity@gmail.com | tel.: 575 544 564
language(s) | Polish, English, German

Gannon Michael
michaelgannon@tlen.pl | tel.: 600 260 678
language(s) | Polish, English

Geringer d'Oedenberg Małgorzata
guide@geringer.pl | tel.: 600 410 140
language(s) | Polish, French

Giergielewicz Andrzej
agiergielewicz@tlen.pl | tel.: 501 246 833
language(s) | Polish, French

Grabowska Katarzyna
k.p.grabowska@gmail.com
language(s) | Polish

Grochowski Michał
grochowski.m@o2.pl | tel.: 518 770 867
language(s) | Polish

Heliosz Ewa
ewahelios@interia.pl | tel.: 691 775 547
language(s) | Polish, German

Heliosz Patrik
rene05@wp.pl | tel.: 605 867 978
language(s) | Polish, English, German

Herdzik Barbara
barbara.herdzik@wp.pl | tel.: 694 579 118
language(s) | Polish

Jankowska Beata
beatajankowska@vp.pl | tel.: 691 937 781
language(s) | Polish, Kashubian

www.beatajankowska.pl
Jaroszyńska Ewa
info@ewa-tours.pl | tel.: 660 377 713
language(s) | Polish, German

www.ewa-tours.pl
Jaroszyński Andrzej
jedrekjaroszynski@wp.pl | tel.: 694 004 894
language(s) | Polish

Jasman Irena
ipaj16@wp.pl | tel.: 501 375 115
language(s) | Polish

Jaśkiewicz Janina
jasnina75@gmail.com | tel.: 693 175 395
language(s) | Polish

Jaworska Agnieszka
akad.jaworscy@wp.pl
language(s) | Polish, German, Russian

Jażdżewski Piotr
piotrjazdzewski303@wp.pl | tel.: 601 685 048
language(s) | Polish

www.poznajpomorze.com
Jesionek Dorota
djesionek@iopan.gda.pl | tel.: 506 628 644
language(s) | Polish

Jóźwiak Anna
annajozwiak.gdynia@gmail.com | tel.: 502 493 700
language(s) | Polish, English

Kamiński Radosław
kaminskiradek67@gmail.com
language(s) | Polish

Kamiński Zbigniew
biuro@prima-travel.pl
language(s) | Polish

Karbowski Zbigniew
zibi.na102@yahoo.pl | tel.: 723 869 727
language(s) | Polish, Russian, English

Kardasińska Beata
bkardasi@tlen.pl | tel.: 693 298 793
language(s) | Polish, English

Karolak Jolanta
karolakjolanta657@gmail.com | tel.: 507 287 685
language(s) | Polish

Karpińska Iwona
ik@przewodniczka.com.pl | tel.: 697 701 959
language(s) | Polish, English

www.przewodniczka.com.pl
Katarzyńska Barbara
bakat@vega.am.gdynia.pl | tel.: 58 620 92 53
language(s) | Polish, English, Spanish

Kempa Anna
madenkaa@gmail.com | tel.: 696 422 331
language(s) | Polish, French

przewodnikpotrojmiescie.pl
Kiczorowska Agnieszka
kiczorowskaagnieszka77@gmail.com | tel.: 508 327 348
language(s) | Polish

Klimkowska Magdalena
magda-klimkowska@wp.pl | tel.: 505 684 797
language(s) | Polish, English, German

Konera Maria
maria.konera@prokonto.pl | tel.: 532 777 016
language(s) | Polish, French

www.pomeranie.fr
Korycka Raisa
bravo@mail.ru | tel.: 532 558 304
language(s) | Polish, Russian

Kosela Krzysztof
krzysztofkosela@wp.pl | tel.: 502 638 210
language(s) | Polish, German

Kosicka Gabriela
gabkosi@poczta.onet.pl | tel.: 501 178 668
language(s) | Polish, English, Russian

Kotuła Anna
englishgdynia@o2.pl | tel.: 533 402 969
language(s) | Polish, English, Spanish, Dutch

www.tourguideservicegdansk.com
Kowalewska-Mróz Anna
anna.kowalewska@viridaporta.eu | tel.: 692 778 203
language(s) | Polish, German

www.viridaporta.eu
Kozik Bartosz
przewodnikgdanski@gmail.com | tel.: 503 098 133
language(s) | Polish

Krampa Tomasz
biuro@escapade-travel.pl | tel.: 787 454 251
language(s) | Polish

www.escapade-travel.pl
Kruszewska Joanna
joannakruszewska@wp.pl | tel.: 503 113 249
language(s) | Polish, English

Kruszyński Krzysztof
filsk@univ.gda.pl | tel.: 608 244 733, 58 341 72 23
language(s) | Polish, Italian

Krzysiak Franciszek
drhumor@op.pl | tel.: 501 196 288
language(s) | Polish, German, Russian

Kuczmarska Anna
kuczmarska-wycieczki@wp.pl | tel.: 606 101 502
language(s) | Polish

Kunikowski Krzysztof
k.kunikowski@gazeta.pl | tel.: 888 763 174
language(s) | Polish, English

Kurp Jarosław
kurp.jarek@gmail.com | tel.: 696 484 925
language(s) | Polish, German

Laitinen Dorota
dlaitinen@o2.pl | tel.: 503 089 059
language(s) | Polish, English, Finnish

Lasota Barbara
basia.lasota@wp.pl | tel.: 603 059 095
language(s) | Polish, English

Lewy Joanna
hello@cityguidegdansk.pl | tel.: 518 042 302
language(s) | Polish, Swedish, English

www.cityguidegdansk.pl
Lewy Mariusz
mariusz.lewy4@wp.pl | tel.: 502 419 956
language(s) | Polish, English, Spanish

Libura Andrzej
andrzej.libura@wp.pl | tel.: 669 460 343
language(s) | Polish, English

Lietke Danuta
danutalietke@wp.eu | tel.: 504 519 490
language(s) | Polish

Lipski Grzegorz
lipski.g@gmail.com | tel.: 608 126 666
language(s) | Polish, English

www.guide3city.pl
Łojewski Krzysztof
lojewscy@wp.pl
language(s) | Polish

Łukasik Piotr
piotrlukasik1@wp.pl | tel.: 881 472 991
language(s) | Polish

Makowska Elżbieta
emakowska@wp.pl | tel.: 604 075 928
language(s) | Polish

Malec Elżbieta
elmalec@gmail.com | tel.: 791 942 434
language(s) | Polish

przewodnik-trojmiasto.pl
Marciniak Elwira
elwiramarciniak@neostrada.pl | tel.: 501 705 505
language(s) | Polish, English, Russian

Marciniak Piotr
piotr.w.marciniak@gmail.com | tel.: 698 543 087
language(s) | Polish, English

Maślona Tadeusz
turystyka4@o2.pl | tel.: 602 477 010
language(s) | Polish

Matysik Agata
matysik1971@icloud.com | tel.: 518 933 050
language(s) | Polish, Italian

Mazur Małgorzata
mamazur@hotmail.com | tel.: 608 204 097
language(s) | Polish, English

malgorzatamazur.blogspot.com
Michałowska Katarzyna
kasiamichalowskagdansk@gmail.com | tel.: 695 755 846
language(s) | Polish, English

Milewska Małgorzata
margarett@o2.pl | tel.: 509 095 028
language(s) | Polish, German

www.stadtfuehrung-danzig.eu
Młot Andrzej
amlot.zm@gazeta.pl | tel.: 668 838 629
language(s) | Polish, Russian

Mostowicz Zbigniew
zbmostowicz@gmail.com | tel.: 798 939 099
language(s) | Polish, German

Moszczyńska Ewa
ewalin@wp.pl | tel.: 503 938 312
language(s) | Polish, German

Moś Sebastian
mosioo@wp.pl | tel.: 605 239 703
language(s) | Polish, English

Mroczkowski Roman
r.mroczkowski@o2.pl | tel.: 602 550 688
language(s) | Polish

Murawska Anna
info@danzigstadtfuehrung.de | tel.: 501 373 685
language(s) | Polish, German

www.danzigstadtfuehrung.de
Nadolny Roman
roman.nadolny1947@gmail.com | tel.: 501 679 199
language(s) | Polish

Naduk Dariusz
darko22@tlen.pl | tel.: 792 223 322
language(s) | Polish, English, German

Nagornik Halina
halinanagornik@o2.pl | tel.: 792 210 893
language(s) | Polish

Nawrocki Andrzej
andrzej.nawrocki.2911@gmail.com | tel.: 601 67 66 08
language(s) | Polish, English

Niemczewska Inka
iniemczewska@gmail.com | tel.: 603 556 100
language(s) | Polish, Russian

Nogieć Helmut
helmut43@wp.pl | tel.: 601 690 822
language(s) | Polish, English, Czech

Nowak Bożena
gienia_11@wp.pl | tel.: 508 454 322
language(s) | Polish, German

Nowak Jakub
nowakjakub@wp.pl | tel.: 503 369 502
language(s) | Polish, English

www.przewodnik.gdansk.pl
Nowakowska Agnieszka
kontakt@aganowa.pl | tel.: 501 726 518
language(s) | Polish, English

Obrębska Agata
office@mytouringdansk.com | tel.: 880 915 204
language(s) | Polish, English

mytouringdansk.com
Oczkowski Tomasz
info@hittheroad.pl | tel.: 796 096 431
language(s) | Polish, Swedish, Icelandic, English

"hit-the-road.pl/europejskie-centrum-solidarnosci

hittheroad.se/europeiska-solidaritets-centrum/
hit-the-road.nu/europeisk-solidaritetssenter/
en.hittheroad.se/european-solidarity-centre/"
Olewniczak Anna
anna.olewniczak@rid.pl | tel.: 607092952
language(s) | Polish

www.przewodnicygdanscy.com.pl
Orzyłowska Teresa
teresa.orzylowska@gmail.com | tel.: 502 527 025
language(s) | Polish

Osowska Marta
martam38@interia.pl
language(s) | Polish

Ostrowska Elżbieta
elostr@wp.pl
language(s) | Polish

Ośka Ireneusz
ireneuszoska@gmail.com | tel.: 507 476 122
language(s) | Polish

Paradecki Mariusz
mariusz_paradecki@wp.pl | tel.: 512 492 317
language(s) | Polish

Pastuszak Ewa
epastusz@o2.pl | tel.: 603 591 141
language(s) | Polish

Paykowska Halina
hpaykowska@gmail.com | tel.: 691 967 002
language(s) | Polish

Pelc Edyta
info@arpegroup.com | tel.: 782 615 212
language(s) | Polish, English

www.arpegroup.com
Perz Anna
aperz@op.pl | tel.: 691 766 669
language(s) | Polish, English

Pietrzak Irena
irpietrzak@wp.pl | tel.: 601 679 000
language(s) | Polish, English

Pietrzycki Tadeusz
tapi5@o2.pl | tel.: 501 241 065
language(s) | Polish

Piotrowicz Jan
bama3@op.pl | tel.: 504 063 028
language(s) | Polish

Piotrowska-Rodziewicz Katarzyna
ka_ro666@poczta.onet.pl | tel.: 509 575 891
language(s) | Polish, French

Piskorzyński Jerzy
jola.kos@interia.eu | tel.: 888 482 212
language(s) | Polish, English

Podciborska Anna
annapodc@wp.pl
language(s) | Polish, English

Podhorski-Piotrowski Jacek
ekojpp@ug.edu.pl | tel.: 603 170 761
language(s) | Polish, English

Polce Roberto
roberto.m.polce@gmail.com | tel.: 794 909 325
language(s) | Polish, Italian

facebook.com/guida.turistica.danzica
Ponczek Cezary
cezary.ponczek@gmail.com | tel.: 606 416 203
language(s) | Polish, German

Popek Adam
popad@wp.pl | tel.: 880 347 128
language(s) | Polish

Popek Filip
filip@virusgroup.pl | tel.: 787 256 387
language(s) | Polish

Popis Małgorzata
mal.p@wp.pl | tel.: 601 659 648
language(s) | Polish, English

Próchnicka Anna
prochnicka.anna@wp.pl | tel.: 506 948 527
language(s) | Polish, English

Przetacka Klaudia
klaudia.przetacka@gmail.com | tel.: 791 240 795
language(s) | Polish

Radziuk Monika
monra325@tlen.pl | tel.: 507 526 171
language(s) | Polish

www.aslatour.ascomi.com
Raftopulos Joanna
joanna.raftopulos@gmail.com | tel.: 693 424 496
language(s) | Polish, English

www.tailortour.pl
Ramutkowski Ireneusz
i.ramutkowski@gmail.com | tel.:
language(s) | Polish

Rączka Stanisław
stanislawraczka8@gmail.com | tel.: 510 828 427
language(s) | Polish, German, French

Rezner Jan
janrezner@wp.pl | tel.: 605 695 136
language(s) | Polish

Rolczyńska Marlena
marlenarol@wp.pl | tel.: 608 222 205
language(s) | Polish

www.kta-azymut.pl
Round Anna
annaround@o2.pl | tel.: 506 612 868
language(s) | Polish, English

Rucińska-Mikusek Ewa
rumik@poczta.fm | tel.: 604 837 561
language(s) | Polish, English

Rukat Katarzyna
katarzyna.rukat@gmail.com | tel.: 600 192 212
language(s) | Polish, English, French

Ruszkiewicz Marta
gdansktourguide@gmail.com | tel.: 573 917 347
language(s) | Polish, English, German

www.gdansktourguide.pl
Rzepnikowska Małgorzata
gosiarze@o2.pl | tel.: 509 995 558
language(s) | Polish

Schmidt-Winnicka Danuta
d.schmidt@interia.pl | tel.: 509 457 058
language(s) | Polish, German

Sikora Magdalena
abc@abc.gda.pl | tel.: 605 212 787
language(s) | Polish, Dutch, Flemish

Sikora Jacek
abc@abc.gda.pl
language(s) | Polish

Silarski Michał
turysta.spox@interia.pl | tel.: 785 700 053
language(s) | Polish

Skibiński Jacek
jacek-skibinski@wp.pl | tel.: 501 025 570
language(s) | Polish, English

Skupny Łukasz
papciozoe@gmail.com | tel.: 691 670 011
language(s) | Polish

Skwara Sylwia
syskwa@poczta.fm
language(s) | Polish

Sobciak-Tejs Barbara
barsobtej@wp.pl | tel.: 506 257 331
language(s) | Polish

Stępińska Ewa
ewa_guia@wp.pl
language(s) | Polish, Spanish

Stopieński Krzysztof
stopien@wp.pl | tel.: 505 996 768
language(s) | Polish

Suty-Rymkiewicz Ewa
ewarym@poczta.fm | tel.: 605 659 347
language(s) | Polish, English

Syroka Agnieszka
asyroka@inetria.pl | tel.: 502 554 584
language(s) | Polish, English

www.tourguidegdansk.com
Szagżdowicz Marta
marta.szag@gmail.com | tel.: 663 214 330
language(s) | Polish, English, German

www.marta.nets.pl
Szczepankiewicz Michał
info@toursingdansk.pl | tel.: 600 402 790
language(s) | Polish, English, German

"www.toursingdansk.pl
www.tourenindanzig.pl
www.szczyptaswiata.com.pl"
Szczęsny Tadeusz
tadeusz.szczesny1@gmail.com
language(s) | Polish

Szeliska Małgorzata Wioletta
szeliska@wp.pl | tel.: 880 448 180
language(s) | Polish, English

Szklarz Karolina
gdanskwalkandtalk@gmail.com | tel.: 601 646 898
language(s) | Polish, German, Spanish, English, Italian

www.gdanskwalkandtalk.com
Szumański Krzysztof
szumanski.k@gmail.com
language(s) | Polish

Szumny Marcin
marcin.szumny@poczta.onet.pl
language(s) | Polish

Szwarc Aleksandra
a.szwarc1@wp.pl | tel.: 600 131 045
language(s) | Polish, English

aleksandraszwarc.weebly.com/
Szymańska Krystyna
krysia@przewodnikgdanski.pl | tel.: 697 610 348
language(s) | Polish

Szymborska Agnieszka
asszymborska@gmail.com | tel.: 609 107 666
language(s) | Polish, German

Szymczak Janina
janatur@wp.pl | tel.: 512 192 733, 58 624 01 75
language(s) | Polish

Szymula Monika
szymulamonika@wp.pl
language(s) | Polish

Ślipy Danuta
info@frajdanadmorzem.pl | tel.: 605 137 926
language(s) | Polish

www.frajdanadmorzem.pl
Śliwiak Małgorzata
sliwiakmalgorzata@gmail.com | tel.: 607 208 154
language(s) | Polish

Śpiegowski Stanisław
s.spiegowski@gmail.com | tel.: 604 160 041
language(s) | Polish

Tarała Tomasz
biuro@nordatravel.pl | tel.: 606 260 364
language(s) | Polish

www.nordatravel.pl
Tarnowska Katarzyna
bajkal@autograf.pl | tel.: 502 524 351
language(s) | Polish

Tomaszewicz Maria
marion2t@o2.pl | tel.: 606 982 124
language(s) | Polish

Treder Jacek
jagda5@wp.pl | tel.: 604 697 642
language(s) | Polish

Treder Mariola
anta86@o2.pl | tel.: 608 153 634
language(s) | Polish

Trella Elżbieta
etrella@wp.pl | tel.: 501 893 260
language(s) | Polish, English, Spanish

Trojanowska Monika
trojamo@yahoo.com | tel.: 607 137 245
language(s) | Polish, English, French, Spanish

Trzeciak Ewa
ewatrzeciak@poczta.fm | tel.: 601 656 551
language(s) | English

Tujakowska Elżbieta
etujakowska@interia.pl | tel.: 601 479 832, 58 346 62 90
language(s) | Polish, English

Tulin Cezary
cezarytulin@gmail.com | tel.: 600 472 168
language(s) | Polish

Turska Gizela
bibl19g@wp.pl | tel.: 503 899 999
language(s) | Polish

Twardziak Jarosław
jarek.twardy@wp.pl | tel.: 509 817 441
language(s) | Polish

Wajda Anna
awajda@wp.pl | tel.: 691 634 880
language(s) | Polish, English

www.guides4u.pl
Warszakowska Beata
bwarszakowska@gmail.com | tel.: 797 828 289
language(s) | Polish, English, French

www.3cityguide.pl
Wasilewska Danuta
danawita@op.pl | tel.: 506 893 824
language(s) | Polish

Werner Andrzej
andrzejwerneropas@gmail.com | tel.: 605 255 181
language(s) | Polish, Finnish

www.przewodnik-gdanski.pl
Węgrzyn Beata
wegrzyn@plusnet.pl | tel.: 609 456 161
language(s) | Polish, Italian

Widera Beata
beawid@go2.pl | tel.: 608 47 28 95
language(s) | German

Wieruszewska Aleksandra
olalaa@wp.pl | tel.: 601 195 592
language(s) | Polish, English, Italian

Wodzyńska-Goc Sandra
pogdansku@wp.pl | tel.: 535 594 790
language(s) | Polish, English, French

Wojciechowska Dorota
djw@go2.pl
language(s) | Polish, German

www.przewodnicygdanscy.com.pl
Wojciechowska Małgorzata
mal_woj@o2.pl | tel.: 604 16 77 18
language(s) | Polish

Wojnowska Barbara
otago11@wp.pl | tel.: 509 244 914
language(s) | Polish, German

Wojnowski Zbigniew
otago11@wp.pl | tel.: 501 320 967
language(s) | Polish, English

Wolanin Izabela
iza.wolanin@wp.pl | tel.: 500 225 651
language(s) | Polish

Wołowik Lena
lena.gdansk@gmail.com | tel.: 502 486 886
language(s) | Polish, Hungarian

Wójcik Marcin
marcin.wujo@interia.pl | tel.: 781 760 400
language(s) | Polish, English

Wróblewska Jola
iolanthe_zu@yahoo.co.uk | tel.: 607 788 961
language(s) | Polish, English

Wrycza Jan
jawry@wp.pl | tel.: 666 045 906
language(s) | Polish

Wrzosek Anna
anna.wrzosek@wp.pl
language(s) | Polish

Zaborowska Liza
liza.zaborowska@gmail.com | tel.: 507 192 795
language(s) | Polish, Russian

Zaremba Robert
rzaremba13@op.pl | tel.: 575 402 404
language(s) | Polish

Ząbczyński Sebastian
info@zabczynski.org | tel.: 669 477 184
language(s) | Polish, French

www.zabczynski.org
Zgliński Jakub
jakub@gdanskbyjakub.pl | tel.: 787 685 727
language(s) | Polish, English

www.gdanskbyjakub.pl
Zieliński Tomasz
ziele1991@wp.pl | tel.: 505 577 415
language(s) | Polish

Źrubek Sławomir
s.zrubek@wp.pl | tel.: 602 774 305
language(s) | Polish

www.gdanskiprzewodnik.pl
Żukowska Elżbieta
zukowskaelzbieta@wp.pl | tel.: 514 513 514
language(s) | Polish, English

Żurawiński Jarosław
biuro@dux.info.pl | tel.: 697 105 652
language(s) | Polish

AguirreFortunic Luis
Cierniak Jędrzej
Dutkiewicz-Treder Barbara
Falkowski Andrzej
Hajler-Lepieszka Maria
Hubert-Sikora Irena
Kryda Jolanta
Krzysiak Agnieszka
Latowska Magdalena
Leman Joanna
Nawojczyk-Dornig Maria
Obiegło Katarzyna
Sachajko Maria
Sikora Stanisław
Szyszko Arkadiusz
Wróblewski Dariusz
Zagozdon Artur

language(s) |